Wallpapers On Demand -HQ

Dandelion

Posted on: March 29, 2009

Dandelion

5 Responses to "Dandelion"

Hi I’m wondering if I can use this wallpaper for a website that I am designing for a company. I did not want to use it without the permission of the photographer. If you can please get back to me via email soon that would be appreciated. Thanks.

Shatha nice to know that ur desigining wallpapers for company if u want to share ur collections we will appricate you with working for us for this site. i am send u email. u can contact with me there

Hallo, I would like to buy this photo in hi-res, for using in local promo action on supermarkets, for our klient, producing the detergents. This promo will be used only in Czech republic. We need use this photo partly like background of poster A1. Please can you write me the prize? Thank you. Pavel Tocik, Studio Fresh, s.r.o., Czech Republic.

Hello, I run a non-profit toddler singing group in Oxford, UK called Dandelions and I’d love to use this picture for publicity (only around the neighbourhood). Could you let me know how to get permission?
Thanks so much
Carol

hello demanshu

i can use this wallpaper for a copmny website kindly tell me the quote for this

regards
amarkapila
9988410870

Leave a comment