Wallpapers On Demand -HQ

Katrina Kaif “Namaste London”

Posted on: August 30, 2009

Katrina%20Kaif%20as%20Jazz

28 Responses to "Katrina Kaif “Namaste London”"

I love You

I love u katrina jaan

I love ur lip

app ka face meri jaan se milta he same

Love u yar

i love u so much ok.

i love you

i love your face

I like you Dear Katrina and I whant you Sweet

hi
i am from iran and i like you and your movies.
you are very good .

omg the hottest thing in town!!!
lovin u loads …mor than chocolate! that mane i sure du love u!

hi katrina , you are gorgeous , b’ful .

hi kat

94391178580 this is my mobile no

I luv u my heart killr. I lyk ur each n evry stp u tak

sar pe dupatta karo

hi you are sooooooooooo pratey i wish i was as pratey as you i love your songs movies and you are very funny hope you read this thankyou

hi katrina i like you very much i would like to friendship with you

katrina kaif i love you so ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….much you look like a pink angel you also so…………………………………………………………………..sweet , cuty doll i awsay see your movies,songs,and etc. i love your all things that u do i awsay copy from u i love u so much u awsay come to my drams u my angel love for u sweety kaif so take care your self have a nice day pink angel i miss u so………………………much i never forget u in my holl life.

katrina kaif i love you so ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….much you look like a pink angel you also so…………………………………………………………………..sweet , cuty doll i awsay see your movies,songs,and etc. i love your all things that u do i awsay copy from u i love u so much u awsay come to my drams u my angel love for u sweety kaif so take care your self have a nice day pink angel i miss u so………………………much i never forget u in my holl life. also u my jaan i am girl i from banglabesh.

i like you very very much

hi, katrina u looking so sweet.

Hi kate u looking so sweet.

HI KAT………………..
ap kia soch rahi han??????????
bta dain?????????apka clip bht pasnd aya………meri choti behan ko dain gi????????????

Love is to place our happiness in the happiness of another.

i love ur simplisity nd i want that i should like u. u r my ideal

hi,
how r u?i m from bangladesh.
i think u always b fine.
we r always pray to u coz u good.by by
take my salalm.

Leave a Reply

