Wallpapers On Demand -HQ

Emran Hashmi

Posted on: March 12, 2009

Imran Hashmi

21 Responses to "Emran Hashmi"

feel my love

wts up………
woud u lik 2 b frnd……..

i love my ………….life…….

hiiiiiiiiii

just chill

my hero

be my friend

be my friend every time

Hi! Imraan hashmi. I m sarv from Ludhiana. how are you ? happy new year. I mostly fan for you. i like you . you are good actor & best
romentics.

he is awesome

i like u very much dear, your acting, your songs and the way you react, finally you are the one to whome i had been waiting to be the liker of a hero. no film like awarapan yaar, really good work in awarapan, pls yaar no comments on tum mile

looking like love birds

hi sandeep how r u

i do’ know.IMRAN I REALLY LUV U YAAR

Hi imran u r world,s best actor in past present or feature.My first god is shri RAM and you r my second god.I want to see u Bollywood and Hollywood forever.I call u to Guruji.When i have any problem i remember to u. And my problem is solve.

Leave a Reply

